Meet the Staff

 

Meet the Staff

David Cronenbold

Senior Vice President

DCronenbold@LTIC.com

Michele Weill

Vice President/Sales Manager

MWeill@LTIC.com

Mark Quandt

Vice President

Mark.Quandt@LTIC.com

Sales Team
Customer Service
Escrow

Marleny Martin

Escrow Manager, Burbank

MarlenyMartin@LTIC.com

Mark Neveu

Escrow Manager, Beverly Hills

MNeveu@LTIC.com

Title

Mike Merlo

Title Operations Manager

MMerlo@LTIC.com

Phil Rodriguez

Chief Advisory Title Officer

PRodriguez@LTIC.com